Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 4 Preview – Mikimoto Rin

From the manga magazine Bessatsu Friends which came out 7/13
You can read chapter 1-3 on Mangalator Otakumole
No recap, just a preview.

One thought on “Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 4 Preview – Mikimoto Rin

  1. Oh, hello there again, my savior-sama Ceecilex-san!♥ Once again, a million thanks for this… After what happened to otakumole, your wonderful blog has saved me… It was really sad…. I realized that the mangas that I love are in Bessatsu Friend…

    That is why I am so grateful to you for this…♥ I just hope there are any available complete scans or raws of Gozen 0-ji. If so, please do let me know if there are any.

    Thank you.♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

