Taihen Yoku Dekimashita Chapter 22 – Sato Zakuri

From the manga magazine Margaret which came out 7/5 (I think)
You can read chapter the non-scanlated chapters on Mangalator Otakumole
Not just a preview, the whole chapter. I was only going to preview it but I think everyone who follows this manga has been waiting for this chapter more impatiently than usual and let me just say, the wait was worth it. I just couldn’t resist putting up the whole thing. Enjoy!


You’ve probably noticed that I tagged them. I don’t particularly care if someone wants to take them but there seems to be some really shady business going on with the group scanlating this manga and I don’t want to take any chances. Though as I’ve said before, and it’s painfully obvious looking at this site, I’m pretty much computer illiterate so the “tags” are not much to speak of lol.

Anyway. So cute! What more to ask for! They’re communicating properly, getting rid of any possible misunderstanding… Which ironically is making me even MORE nervous. It’s going too well. What can this mangaka bring up now to ruin things? Arg I wish I hadn’t read Mairunovich, now I’m always expecting something to happen so I can’t even fully enjoy such a good and adorable chapter.
What about you guys? Please comment and tell me your thoughts!🙂

4 thoughts on “Taihen Yoku Dekimashita Chapter 22 – Sato Zakuri

    1. You’re welcome! This chapter was too cute not to share the whole thing. I have chapter 23 as well but I don’t have the time right now so I’ll preview it next week🙂

      Like

  1. Please continue to share this. raffmanga stopped scanning. very sad. i love this story. small smarry will be very nice. i can’t read japaneese.

    Like

Leave a Reply

