Hibi Chouchou Extra Koharu x Atohira chapter Preview – Morishita Suu

From the manga magazine Margaret which came out 7/18
You can read non scanlated chapters on Mangalator Otakumole
Just a preview. Although I almost posted the whole thing.


I’m really disappointed by this extra. I was glad when I saw it would be about Kahoru because I think she’s a great character and she really got the short end of the stick in that story. Then less so when I learned it was about her and Atohira because I don’t like him and how she becomes, how she behaves around him. But since it was some time in the future I thought it might be different this time but not at all, it’s even worse now. What was that even? What does he even like about her? How he can wrap her around his little finger and how completely devoted she is to him? That’s what it seems like. What will their relationship even be like? Will she calm down now or will it just be the same with her chasing him and trying to adapt to his mood at all times?

11 thoughts on “Hibi Chouchou Extra Koharu x Atohira chapter Preview – Morishita Suu

    1. Yeah, I think so too. They are just so great together. But I couldn’t get the chapter yet . Where can I find the chapter in manga zone?

      Like

Leave a Reply

