Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 5 Preview – Mikimoto Rin

From the manga magazine Bessatsu Friends which came out 8/11
A short chapter (for this manga since all the previous ones were ~40p long) with not much happening.


This chapter really was uneventful and what a weird place to end it…
Hinana is so ~pure (I hate using that word to describe girls) and Kaede is… Not. I wonder how that’ll work out. Hopefully different than how it usually does in mangas with that set-up.

I won’t post full chapters but if you have a question I will try to answer it.
Comments are always appreciated, I want to talk mangas with YOU, this why I’m posting these.

4 thoughts on “Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 5 Preview – Mikimoto Rin

  1. Thank you so much for this, Ceecilex-san… ♥ You’re like my savior for this… T_T ♥ I was so sad I wasn’t able to continue reading Gozen 0-ji from Raffmanga/ Otakumole because I was so busy at work and I was also very slow in reading because I try to practice reading the kanjis….

    I really love this manga… It has been a while since I laughed so much and enjoyed reading such a funny and cute manga by Mikimoto Rin Sensei…. With awesome art and story as well….

    I’d like to ask if there are Chinese scans for Gozen 0-ji… It may be a pathetic but I just continue to read the mangas I follow in Otakumole even without the images… And the raws or Chinese scans for them are my only hope…

    Thank you in advanced….

    Like

Leave a Reply

