Ichigo no Ouji to Entremet Chapter 10 Preview – Ueda Miwa

From the manga magazine Bessatsu Friends which came out 8/11
Drama and revelations in this chapter


Bad timing as usual in mangas.
So it was the sister after all. I still think it doesn’t make sense that he made a confession cake for her when she is very happily married and his employer.
I remember I used to really like this manga and think it was cute and refreshing. Everything went downhill after Anri appeared. And I’m sure he’ll take advantage of this as he usually does.

I won’t post full chapters but if you have a question I will try to answer it.
Comments are always appreciated, I want to talk mangas with YOU, this why I’m posting these.

2 thoughts on “Ichigo no Ouji to Entremet Chapter 10 Preview – Ueda Miwa

Leave a Reply

