Kimi wa Nani mo Shiranai Chapter 11 Preview

From the manga magazine Margaret which came out 8/5
If you can read Japanese and would like to summarize this (or another) manga, leave a comment!

Lmao what the hell. Is this the new Nanoka no Kare? It was a funny, cute, lighthearted manga and it entered crazy territory so fast. Though I don’t think anything can beat NnK right now.

I won’t post full chapters but if you have a question I will try to answer it.
Comments are always appreciated, I want to talk mangas with YOU, this why I’m posting these.

2 thoughts on “Kimi wa Nani mo Shiranai Chapter 11 Preview

  1. Thanks for the preview! I can’t understand Japanese but it looks like Megu confessed to Aikawa on page 17?

    I wonder what Aikawa is thinking though… It seems like one moment he’s being sweet to Megu and then the next moment he’s acting close to the second female lead? Is he plotting something or is he acting out of jealousy or something? At this point I just hope that Megu won’t have to suffer much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

