Ashita no 3600-byou Chapter 5 Preview

From the manga magazine Betsucomi which came out August 13th
If you can read Japanese and would like to summarize this (or another) chapter, leave a comment!


I won’t post full chapters but if you have a question I will try to answer it.
Comments are always appreciated, I want to talk mangas with YOU, this why I’m posting these.

One thought on “Ashita no 3600-byou Chapter 5 Preview

  1. Hi hi ♥.
    I’m Maqui … ^^ I love ur site
    And I am a translator from Japanese to English and Spanish…
    u publish many sleeves that are of interest and to me in my country it is difficult who to arrive volumes or others. Maybe I could help you.

    if this interested , please tell me ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

