Nekota no Koto ga Ki ni Natte Shikatanai Chapter 30 Preview

From the manga magazine Ribon which came out Sept 3rd
If you can read Japanese and would like to summarize this (or another) chapter, leave a comment!


I never had any intention of reading this before but when I saw it in the magazine I thought “What the hell is this?!” A guy with a cat’s head? Curiosity got the best of me and I read the first 2 chapters which are scanlated. After finishing those I was hooked. So I rushed over to Otakumole and I saw that the next 27 chapters are translated! Awesome! I read them all in one go. What a refreshing manga! Give it a chance people, I think you’ll like it.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

12 thoughts on “Nekota no Koto ga Ki ni Natte Shikatanai Chapter 30 Preview

  1. The only thing I can actually read and understand clearly is the last page where Miki asks Chisa if she likes Nekota. I can kind of read the beginning where he’s like what’s wrong but other than that, I’m completely illiterate in Japanese.

    Like

  2. I only read the early scanlations but seen raws before. It tears me how long it will take for her to see Neko’s face.. Which disappears in a blink.

    Oh well, everybody likes cats and the heroine.

    ⊂_ヽ
      \\ Λ_Λ
       \( ˇωˇ)
        ⌒ヽ
       /   へ\
       /  / \\
       レ ノ   ヽ_つ
      / /
      / /
     ( (ヽ
     | |、\
     | 丿 \ ⌒)
    (_/

    Like

  3. Knowing that mikki has a rival now makes me irritates but i know it’s no good if there’s no nuisance in the story. I keep thinking what will happen to there love story i just can’t wait to see it how long will it takes to see nekota’s face and most of all what chapter will nekota fall for mikki? I like there love story so much

    Like

  4. Knowing that mikki has a rival now makes me irritates but i know it’s no good if there’s no nuisance in the story. How long will it takes to see nekota’s face? And most of all when will nekota fall for mikki? I love there love story so much…❤

    Like

  5. This manga is rlly good but why tf does another bitch gotta come like omg smh we already got rid of annoying ass haruna and we nowwww have another girl like it’s gonna make the story even longer and it’s just gonna be annoying now cause it’s gonna be about the new girl and her liking nekota like that hoe gotta go now

    Like

  6. Can anyone help me read these chapters? I’m stuck on 14 right now since the manga sites haven’t updated, and these future events sound really interesting

    Like

  7. Does anyone know how I can get an invitation to read these new chapters on otaku mole? I’m currently on chapter 14 since that was the most recent update, but these new events sound really interesting! Please help

    Like

Leave a Reply

