Hiyokoi Extra Kou & Ricchan chapter from the final volume ~Scanlated

Hello! Hiyokoi’s last volume was published here recently and so I thought I’d share the extras at the end.

As you know, this is a translation of a translation (JAP->FR->ENG) and I hate translating. So, sorry for any awkward or just plain wrong English. Also I suck at this whole scanlating business. I illegally downloaded photoshop, so I think it’s not too bad though.


This is the first one and there’s also another short one that drops a big and surprising piece of information, I’m pretty excited to see everyone’s reaction.
Here’s a preview
03
Not sure when I’ll be able to post it though because this took me forever.

Obviously, don’t re-post the pics anywhere else.
Also, just in case, I don’t mean to upset the “official” group scanlating Hiyokoi. This is of very poor quality and I’m sure the readers will look forward to the proper one.

2 thoughts on “Hiyokoi Extra Kou & Ricchan chapter from the final volume ~Scanlated

Leave a Reply

