Himitsu no Juliet Chapter 8 (Final chapter) Preview

From the manga magazine YOU which came out January 15th
If you can read Japanese and would like to summarize this (or another) manga, leave a comment!


I posted a lot because it’s the last chapter. I won’t post the whole chapter though. As for scanning it and sending it to Raff, I would if I could. Unless someone wants to buy and ship me a scanner, that won’t be happening ^^.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

4 thoughts on “Himitsu no Juliet Chapter 8 (Final chapter) Preview

  1. It’s a shame we don’t live near, I’d scan it for you with pleasure ^^
    and I need so much mine that I can’t give it to you :p

    Thanks for the sneak peek my dear❤

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for the scans! I wonder if the mangaka meant to draw a short manga or if it just wasn’t that popular in Japan.. Anyway, loved it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

