Chikyuu no Owari wa Koi no Hajimari Chapter 4 Preview

From the manga magazine Dessert which came out February 24th
If you can read Japanese and would like to summarize this (or another) manga, leave a comment!


Well that was fast…
I’m pretty disappointed by Taamo’s new manga so far. Perhaps because I loved Taiyou no Ie so much.. I find the heroine annoying, I don’t get the male lead (Why does he like her, WHY?!), the side characters/friends are forgettable… All in all it’s pretty boring and there’s nothing that makes me want to keep reading other than the fact that I want to believe that Taamo will turn this around and make me like it.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

5 thoughts on “Chikyuu no Owari wa Koi no Hajimari Chapter 4 Preview

  1. About this manga, I have the same feeling, ceecile
    Taiyou no Ie was awfully good, but I can’t find anything that catch my attention here for the moment

    Like

Leave a Reply

