Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 12 Preview

From the manga magazine Betsufure which came out June 13th


Just as I thought the piano back in chapter 9 had that kind of meaning. I love that the mangaka didn’t drag it out. Although we don’t know why she’s reacting like that, the fact that she’s actually a brilliant pianist came out quite naturally. She just couldn’t take Kaede’s horrible playing lol.
Kaede’s ex-girlfriend finally makes a proper entrance. And of course she was cast as the heroin…
To finish, A-chan makes his move.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

4 thoughts on “Gozen 0-ji, Kiss Shi ni Kite yo Chapter 12 Preview

  1. soo beautiful
    btw im sorry im asking this i know you are supper annoyed but please hear me out
    um in a post you said we could have an account on otakumole if we had commnted?
    i already have comments on raffmanga but still i cant
    can you please help me get one on otakumole ive been trying to get one since last summer

    Like

  2. you realy love this manga hahahaha

    in first chapter of this manga “when the hero of the manga saw her panteis i was like what the **** ”

    well…

    i did not love the mankgaka’s work ” Kyou no Kira kun” but i think this is different……..

    thanks for all your hard work🙂

    Like

    1. I wasn’t a fan of Kyou no Kira-kun or Kinkyori Renai either actually, but I do like this one! I wouldn’t say I “really love it” but it always has such “OMG” moments that make it easy to preview. I love the heroine, she’s so fresh and interesting. I also really like the hero, he’s been pretty honest and earnest (despite being a pervert, but then so is Hinana lol) so far which earns him major points in my book. But I remain cautious, this mangaka does tend to like pointless frustrating drama.

      You’re welcome!😀
      Thank you for leaving a comment ♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

