Five Chapter 74

I found no scans for FIVE, raws or otherwise, so I’ve scanlated the parts I felt you should see or the ones I liked the whole chapter! A reminder that I’m doing a translation of a translation JAP->FR->ENG and also I suck at translating FR->ENG so it may sound awkward). I’m also bad at that whole photoshopping business.


Chapter 74 : The night from start to finish.

Picks up directly where chapter 73 left off with Toshi asking Hina if she’s sure. He puts his hand on his face and says his head hurts. Hina rushes to his side asking if he’s ok and if his fever has gotten higher. Toshi say it’s not that and grabs her…

From then on it’s the full chapter scanlated! Enjoy!! Leave a comment with your thoughts please and thank you!!! ♥


♥♥♥
This is the penultimate chapter, but it acts more as the last chapter while 75 is more of an epilogue, set 10 years in the future.

Leave a Reply

