Hoshigami-kun wa Douka Shiteru Chapter 25 (Last chapter) Preview

From the manga magazine Dessert which came out September 24th


How disappointing… I have a whole rant prepared on how I feel about this but I’m too tired right now. I may update the post later, for anyone who cares.
For now all I’ll say is, out of all the mangaka’s currently running mangas, this one is the one I liked least, the only one I didn’t like all that much too.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

2 thoughts on “Hoshigami-kun wa Douka Shiteru Chapter 25 (Last chapter) Preview

Leave a Reply

