Nigeru wa Haji da ga Yaku ni Tatsu Chapter 42 Preview

From the manga magazine KISS which came out November 25th


AAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!!!!! Yes yes yes yes YESSSSSSSS!!!
Can you tell I’m excited? Because I’m SO FRACKING EXCITED!!!!!!!!!
I know they still have a long road ahead of them, as you can tell by Yuri-chan’s face at the prospect of spending the night with him lol. But in the mangaka’s own words, “♥Oooi! Yuri-chan, Oooi Oooi!!” (Is that a Shingeki no Kyojin reference there at the end lol).
Mikuri and Hiramasa-san were also spotted being their usual embarrassing-but-adorable-fools self.
Has anyone watched the drama? I want to because I like the cast but I haven’t had the opportunity to yet.
PS: I just realized the mangaka’s name and it made me chuckle tbh.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you🙂

2 thoughts on “Nigeru wa Haji da ga Yaku ni Tatsu Chapter 42 Preview

Leave a Reply

