Mairimashita, Senpai Chapter 7 Preview

From the manga magazine Dessert which came out January 24th


Jealous senpai is so cuuute!

Even though I haven’t read anything else by this mangaka, and even though I’ve been burnt before, I feel like I can trust her a little. This manga has been so refreshing with how it has been handling the usual clichés, I hope that it will be the same with this new ~rival (I’m not even sure he is one).

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you 🙂

One thought on “Mairimashita, Senpai Chapter 7 Preview

  1. OMG this looks so cute! Thank you for the preview. I agree, for some reason I feel like this “rival cliché” will be handled right and won’t be dragged out needlessly like with many other manga (even some of the manga I really enjoy). I haven’t read anything else by this mangaka either, but I feel like I can blindly trust her on that based on how she’s written everything so far. I like the way Koshino and senpai communicate with each other. It’s just all so refreshing.
    Also, is it just me or does the art look slightly different in this chapter?

    And on a completely different note, did you read the final chapter of Joou no Hana, Ceecile? Can you tell me your thoughts about that chapter?

    Like

Leave a Reply

