Haru Matsu Bokura Chapter 32 Preview

From the manga magazine Dessert which came out March 24th


He confessed! He actually confessed!! I was not expecting that. I was sure the mangaka was going to let it drag for longer. Now if Aya could just go away… Or just stop being so damn pushy and inconsiderate.
I wonder what will go wrong and stop them from being happy together, because it can’t be that simple right? Obviously it will involve Aya and basket.

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you 🙂

4 thoughts on “Haru Matsu Bokura Chapter 32 Preview

  1. Oh my gooooood!!! My heart lol
    Did towa. Just say Mitsuki was cute in front of the class and then try to hide with his pirate hat? Lol
    They also took a picture together that is sooo cute Dx I wonder who asked for it lol I can’t wait to read this chapter

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

