Nodoka no Niwa Chapter 24 Preview

From the manga magazine KISS which came out January 25th


Judging by the lack of existing tags it seems I’ve never posted about this manga. It’s actually one of the very few that I still properly read. I guess I never did because I didn’t think anyone would be interested. I still don’t, but this is such huge milestone in the story I had to! I love everything that happened. From Juuri dumping Tanaka to of course Sakaki finally admitting his feelings to both himself and Motoko.
There isn’t any announcement of the end coming soon so I hope it means we get to see how everything progresses from there (if it’s good of course lol).

Do not take out the scans to post somewhere else. Link to the post, thank you 🙂

One thought on “Nodoka no Niwa Chapter 24 Preview

  1. Thank you I didn’t know this story I’m curious about it but can’t find nothing about it. I’m curious but this seems interesting and original.

    Like

Leave a comment